TheGlide\’s blog

Ramblings, ramblings, ramblings…

Mac: keyboard shortcuts galore!

leave a comment »

Over at melablog.it today I noticed a mention of a document that has just been posted at Apple’s developers site, that summarizes many of the keyboard shortcuts available in Mac OS X interface. I found this pretty useful since I’m new to the Mac platform and most of them are still unknown to me.

While I’m at it, let me mention a few other similar links I found recently:

Written by theglide

October 12, 2006 at 6:34 pm

Posted in Mac

Leave a Reply

